Questions to ask when defining your target audience

In my last post, Why marketing is a color by numbers game I tossed around the idea of how using the right data can help paint a picture of who your target audience is.  Before I could determine what the right data is, I had to start asking myself, what do I need to know about this person, or segment of the market?

So, I took a stab at listing out some questions, and look for input from you on what I may be missing.

 Related Posts:

Why marketing is a color by numbers game

One thought on “Questions to ask when defining your target audience

  1. Pingback: Making “friends” is no different in the B2B world | mark wojtasiak

Leave a Reply

